I am a Republican

Town/City Chairs

Town/City Chairs
Amherst
Mark Vincent
vincentmark@comcast.net
801-8851
Atkinson
Gene Schneider
gene@atkgop.org
603-362-6170
BARC'G
Alan Glassman
alan.glassman@gmail.com
364-9780
Barrington
barringtongop@gmail.com
988-5456
Bedford
Warner Lund Jr.
happywarrior95@msn.com
668-5182
Blackwater GOP
Susan Olsen
susanwolsen@gmail.com
Brentwood
Mike Silverwood
msilverwood@comcast.net
793-6992
Brookfield, Effingham & Wakefield
Joe Fleck
jfleck@wordpath.net
522-6741
Brookline-Mason
Tom Humphreys
tomhumphreys@att.net
673-4719
Center-Harbor
Steve Nadeau
279-4794
Concord
Kelly Marsh
kerry@spectrummarketing.com
Contoocook Valley
Joanne Devine
Deerfield
John Reagan
john.reagan@juno.com
463-3009
Derry
James L. Foley
geordiefoley@aol.com
603-425-7598
Dover
Chris Buck, Esq.
chrisbuck@dovergop.org
865-1918
Durham, Madbury & Lee
Warren Smith
warren.smith@comcast.net
674-2227
Epping - Freemont, Greater
Jeffrey F. Harris
harris146@comcast.net
289-5621
Exeter
Brian Griset
grisetandsons@comcast.net
772-0978
Francestown
Patrick Murphy
pmurphymurphy@gmail.com
487-5029
Franklin
Marty Ruzzo
mgr1980@metrocast.net
582-4569
Freedom, Ossipee & Sandwich
Kathleen Maloney
kmaloneythomas@aim.com
539-7489
Goffstown
Richard Meaney
richard.meaney@yahoo.com
210-488-4746
Hampstead
Jack Thomas
jackthomas603@comcast.net
Hampton
TBA
Hampton Falls
Frank DePeters
fdepeters@cfiemail.com
770-9930
Hancock
Eric Spitzbarth
espitzbart@prodigy.net
525-4192
Hanover
Jerry Mitchell
jerry@dartmouthtravel.com
Haverhill
Peter A. Heilemann
peter.heilemann@hypertherm.com
603-643-3441 x1612
Hollis
Al Chase
alfromhollis@gmail.com
689-3764
Hooksett
Bob Thinnes
bbtrgt@comcast.net
669-9818
Hopkinton
Irena Goddard
irena.goddard@gmail.com
219-3087
Hudson
Brian Donovan
donovansNH@comcast.net
718-2799
Keene
David Harvey
alfajay10@gmail.com
352-9565
Laconia
Tom Brown
thomaslbrown@yahoo.com
556-7385
Lebanon
Carissa Means
carissameans@yahoo.com
448-3013
Litchfield
Nick D'Alleva
nickdalleva@myfairpoint.net
595-3545
Londonderry-Auburn
Greg Carson
carson@post.harvard.edu
603-437-2887
Lyndeborough-Mont Vernon
Wesley Sonner
wesley@sonner.com
654-6341
Manchester
Tammy Simmons
Tammy.a.simmons@gmail.com
603-235-9998
Marlow
Art Scmid
446-9409
Mascoma Valley
Joe Frazier
jawfrazier@myfairpoint.net
Merrimack
Chris Buda
chris_buda@comcast.net
424-6972
Milford
Andy Seale
aseale1999@myfairpoint.net
673-0730
Mount Washington Valley
Henry Mock
356-5109
Nashua
Andrew Cernota
chair@nashuagop.org
886-8700
New Boston
Myrna (Toni) Greene
toni@eaglenetsolutions.com
487-5029
New Castle
Will Smith
willsmith975@yahoo.com
475-3098
New Hampton
Fran Wendleboe
mattwenfran@myfairpoint.net
968-7988
New Ipswich-Greenfield-Greenville-Peterborough
Steve Lee
lee_stephen3@yahoo.com
924-4802
Newmarket/ Newfields
Joe Barton
chair@newmarketgop.org
North Haverhill
Jim Walker
jimwalkerjr@hotmail.com
Northern Grafton
Debi Warner
Northwood
Dick Pollock
dbpollack1@yahoo.com
942-8138
Pelham
Shaun Doherty
pelhamgop@yahoo.com
625-9728
Pembroke
Toni Marino
premclaim@aol.com
485-4606
Pemi-Baker
Ralph Larson
536-1126
Peterborough
Steve Lee
lee_stephen3@yahoo.com
924-4802
Plaistow
Matt Burill
Mattyb315@yahoo.com
382-8687
Portsmouth/Newington
Sue Polidura
spolidura@aol.com
431-3177
Raymond
Sally Paradis
l.salrog13@myfairpoint.net
603-895-3019
Richmond
Doug Bersaw
thebersaws@ihmmedia.net
Rindge Jaffrey Fitzwilliam
Gillian L'Eplatteniere
jennifermariesabo@gmail.com
899-6336
Rochester
Randell Bowen
498-1251
Rye
Becky Franz
becky@franzmail.com
339-1769
Salem
David Garcia
david.garcia.nhgop@gmail.com
Sanbornton-Tilton
Faith Tobin
waterloom1@yahoo.com
934-5946
Sandown
Gordon Champion
603-887-6105
Seabrook
Bruce Brown
Surry/Alstead/Marlow
Ann Cartwright
Swanzey
Patrice Nesbitt
swanzeyrepublicans@gmail.com
Walpole
Whit Aldrich
aldrichwr@yahoo.com
756-9055
Weare
Joshua Solomon
jsolomon99@gmail.com
540-1607
Wilton
William Condra
condra@tds.net
654-2483
Winchester
Warren Rasmussen
Windham
Bruce Breton
sqrd55@yahoo.com
603-898-1329
Winnepesaukee
Chris Algren
jochris94@hotmail.com
569-6573