I am a Republican

Executive Committee

Executive Committee
Chairman
Jennifer Horn
jennifer@nhgop.org
Vice Chairman
Ken Merrifield
ken@nhgop.org
National Committeewoman
Juliana Bergeron
juliana@nhgop.org
National Committeeman
Steve Duprey
sduprey@foxfirenh.com
Treasurer
Robert Scott
yourcareerdoctor@hotmail.com
Assistant Treasurer
Eileen Smiglowski
esmiglowski@comcast.net
FEC Compliance Officer
Jeffrey Newman
tankerjeff@aol.com
Assistant to the Chair on Recruitment
Vacant
N/A
Secretary
Diane Bitter
ddbitter@aol.com
Assistant Secretary 
Fran Wendelboe
mattwenfran@myfairpoint.net
Area 1 Vice Chair 
Vicki Schwaegler
vickiodescalchi@aol.com 
Area 2 Vice Chair
Jim Coburn
jcoburn@jimcoburn.com
Area 3 Vice Chair
Mark Vincent
vincentmark@comcast.net 
Area 4 Vice Chair
Rob Kasper
navyjagcapt5926@yahoo.com
Area 5 Vice Chair
Alan Glassman
alan.glassman@gmail.com
Belknap County Chair
Alan Glassman
alan.glassman@gmail.com
Carroll County Chair
Lino Avellani
lacooks3@aol.com
Cheshire County Chair
Kate Day
kate1day@msn.com
Coos County Chair
Eric Catman
eric.catman@gmail.com
Grafton County Chair
Paul Simard
simards74@myfairpoint.net
Hillsborough County Chair
Ray Chadwick
rfchadwick@juno.com
Merrimack County Chair
Bryan Gould
bryangould@comcast.net
Rockingham County Chair
Biz Corrow
biz@bizcorrow.com
Strafford County Chair
Bill O'Connor
absoconnor@gmail.com
Sullivan County Chair
Spec Bowers
specbowers@georgesmillscottages.com
Concord City Chair
Kerry Marsh
kerry@spectrummarketing.com
Manchester City Chair
Linnie Leavines
linnieleavines@gmail.com
Nashua City Chair
Andrew Cernota
Chair@NashuaGOP.org
Derry City Chair
Jim MacEachern
nhjmac@aol.com
NH Federation of Republican Women Chair
Jennifer Couture
Jencouture71@gmail.com
Young Republican Chair
Molly Sanborn
mollysanbornnh@gmail.com
College Republican Chair
Elliot Gault
gaulte@gmail.com
Senator Kelly Ayotte
Executive Council
Chris Sununu
csununu@gmail.com
Senate President
Chuck Morse
 
House Republican Leader
Gene Chandler
chandlr2@ncia.net