Executive Committee

Executive Committee
Jennifer Horn
Vice Chairman
Bryan Gould
National Committeewoman
Juliana Bergeron
National Committeeman
Steve Duprey
Rob Kasper
Assistant Treasurer
Eileen Smiglowski
FEC Compliance Officer
Jeffrey Newman
Assistant to the Chair on Recruitment
Jane Lane
Assistant Secretary 
Dan Garthwaite
Area 1 Vice Chair 
Vicki Schwaegler
Area 2 Vice Chair
Ray Tweedie
Area 3 Vice Chair
Ray Chadwick
Area 4 Vice Chair
Jane Johnson
Area 5 Vice Chair
Alan Glassman
Belknap County Chair
Alan Glassman
Carroll County Chair
Lino Avellani
Cheshire County Chair
Kate Day
Coos County Chair
Karl Ruch
Grafton County Chair
Bruce Perlo
Hillsborough County Chair
Mark Vincent
Merrimack County Chair
Kathy Rago
Rockingham County Chair
Brian Murphy
Strafford County Chair
Bill O'Connor
Sullivan County Chair
Steve Smith
Concord City Chair
Kerry Marsh
Manchester City Chair
Tammy Simmons
Nashua City Chair
Andrew Cernota
Derry City Chair
Jim MacEachern
NH Federation of Republican Women Chair
Jennifer Couture
Young Republican Chair
Molly Sanborn
College Republican Chair
Alex Fries
Senator Kelly Ayotte
Executive Council
Chris Sununu
Senate President
Chuck Morse
House Republican Leader
William O'Brien