I am a Republican

County Chairs

New Hampshire County Chairs
Belknap County Chair
Alan Glassman
alan.glassman@gmail.com
Carroll County Chair
Joanne Haight
Joannedh8@gmail.com
Cheshire County Chair
Kate Day
kate1day@msn.com
Coos County Chair
Eric Catman
eric.catman@gmail.com
Grafton County Chair
Paul Simard
simards74@myfairpoint.net
Hillsborough County Chair
Ray Chadwick
rfchadwick@juno.com
Merrimack County Chair
Bryan Gould
gouldb@cwbpa.com
Rockingham County Chair
Regina Birdsell
rbirdsell@comcast.net
Strafford County Chair
Bill O'Connor
absoconnor@gmail.com
Sullivan County Chair
Spec Bowers
specbowers@georgesmillcottages.com